ADVAITA’s 10th anniversary performance at the ‘Contemporary Arts Week’ in Delhi, 2014.
ADVAITA, founded in 2004, is a post-fusion and psychedelic band based in New Delhi. In March 2009 they released their first album ‘Grounded in Space’. They have also featured in the Indian edition of MTV Coke Studio and MTV Unplugged. In 2012 they released their second album, ‘The Silent Sea’ which won them many awards and accolades. The current members of the band are Abhishek Mathur (Guitar), Aman Singh (Drums), Anindo Bose (Keyboards), Chayan Adhikari (Western Vocals/ Guitar),Gaurav Chintamani (Bass), Mohit Lal (Tabla), Suhail Yusuf Khan (Sarangi/ Vocals) and Ujwal Nagar (Hindustani Vocals),
Back to Top